MFVA Board of Trustees

The MFVA Board of Trustees consists of a President, a President-Elect, a Secretary, a Treasurer, and six (6) Trustees. Elected officers must have been a member of MFVA for at least two years, with the exception of President and President-Elect who must have been a member for at least four years.

MFVA Board

The 2018-2019 MFVA Board of Trustees members include:

  • President: Matthew Klein, PhD
  • Immediate Past President: Michael S. Becker
  • Vice President: Cynthia Geneva, OD
  • Secretary: Nancy Peterson-Klein, OD
  • Treasurer: Michael S. Becker
  • Trustee: Mitchell Dobrzelewski, OD
  • Trustee: Julia Holmes, OD
  • Trustee: Robert Holmes, JD
  • Trustee: Julie Marvin-Manders, OD
  • Trustee: Morgan Porzsolt-Graves
  • Trustee: Sara Weidmayer, OD
  • Trustee: Erin Zainea