Board of Trustees

Dr. McMullen

Dr. Harmon

Dr. Miller

Julie L. McMullen, OD

William. R. Harmon, OD
President Elect

Mary E. Miller, OD
Immediate Past Pres.




Dr. Czinder

Dr. Hardie

Dr. Glauch

Nicholas S. Czinder, OD
Vice President

James D. Hardie, OD

Nina C. Glauch, OD




Dr. Pack

Dr. Schad

Dr. Buckingham

Michael J. Pack, OD

Jennifer G. Schad, OD, FAAO

Robert S. Buckingham, OD, PhD, FAAO

The purpose of the MOA Board of Trustees, is to ensure the organization is on track with regard to meeting its goals, as well as to craft policies in support of those goals.  If you are interested in serving on the MOA Board of Trustees please complete this form (NEED TO CREATE WUFOO FORM).

None at this time.